Testimonials




Here’s what some people I have worked, studied or spent time with have to say about me:

_______________________________________________________________

Nooruddin is a hardworking person. He is dedicated to his work and is a good resource to have in your team.

Wish Nooruddin best of luck for his future assignments.” October 2, 2010

Mansur Ali Shah, Senior Manager (Corporates and Structured Finance Division), JCR-VIS Credit Rating Company Limited
worked with Nooruddin at JCR-VIS Credit Rating Company Limited

_______________________________________________________________

“Nooruddin is a social person who is not afraid to speak his mind. I always admired his ability to effectively multi-task and perform his office duties while pursuing his academic and professional qualifications.” September 5, 2010

Zia Usmani, Senior Manager, JCR-VIS Credit Rating Company Limited
worked with Nooruddin at JCR-VIS Credit Rating Company Limited

_______________________________________________________________

“Nooruddin is a motivated guy who takes his responsibilities very seriously. He always keeps his eyes open while supervising any event.  My wishes are always with him for his future endeavors.” June 26, 2010

Imran Khan, Assistant Professor, Institute of Business Administration (IBA)
participated in the IBA Business Plan Competition 2007 organized by Nooruddin

_______________________________________________________________

“With data analytics becoming increasingly important, Nooruddin can always be relied upon to deliver high quality, timely results. His creativity and diligence sets him apart. Nooruddin is a pleasure to work with and is an integral part of our team.”

April 19, 2013, Suzie worked with Nooruddin at Equinix
_______________________________________________________________
“Nooruddin is an outstanding member of our Global Accounts Team and provides timely and detailed financial reporting that enables us to respond quickly to customer requirements and accurately forecast our results to senior management.” April 19, 2013, Michael worked directly with Nooruddin at Equinix
_______________________________________________________________
Nooruddin, is an excellent financial analyst. His output is exceptional in that it is detailed, relevant and implicitly actionable. Further, his work product is consistant and always timely. Nooruddin is a great value-add to our organization.
April 19, 2013, John worked with Nooruddin at Equinix

_______________________________________________________________

“The philosophy at McDonalds is one of discussion and argument; the basis, they say is if everyone thought alike McDonalds would keep just one employee and fire the rest. Nooruddin is one of those people who encourages discussion in a professional manner, even before I knew what “professional manner” meant. He’s a worker and a thinker…” January 15, 2011

Jazib Ahmed, Student, Institute of Business Administration,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“I have had the opportunity to have taken a couple of courses with Nooruddin at IBA where I found him to possess a highly engaging personality. His conduct and aptitude within the classroom and outside makes him a good team player and active learner. Nooruddin will continue to leave his mark in all the places he will venture into.” November 30, 2010

Safwan Ali, Principal Engineer, Associated Technical Consultants,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“I can honestly say that Nooruddin has been one of the most knowledgeable and versatile characters I have ever come across. I have known him for 4 years, and have found him creative, entrepreneurial and focused. I wish him best of luck in all his endeavors.” September 26, 2010

Ali Hassan Khan, Student, Institute of Business Administration,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“Nooruddin was an outstanding student and was amongst the cream of students at IBA. He has good command over finance and allied subjects. He had a congenial demeanor and always had a beautiful smile on his face! Wish you best of luck buddy!” September 6, 2010

Dr Faraz Alam, Asst. Manager Communication, Macter International (Pvt) Ltd,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“Nooruddin is a very diligent and determined professional. He is very insightful about finance. I have always found him up to date about financial matters. Beside being a serious student, he has great sense of humour. It has been pleasure attending class with him. I would love to work with him someday….” January 14, 2010

Moeed Khan, Radio Network Design Engineer, WARID TELECOM,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“I found Nooruddin to be a keen learner with an eye for detail. He is very practical in his approach and looks at things from that perspective which provides him an edge over others. He is a hardworking individual with strong leadership potential which is evident from his style of work, whether it be at school or at work.” January 8, 2010

Ammar Mursalin, Student, Institute of Business Administration,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“I have had the opportunity to work with Nooruddin while making a financial model. I found him to be a true leader whose dedication enabled us to achieve and learn a lot. This is besides his in-depth knowledge of financial modelling and the financial sector that was critical in making our financial model successful.” December 24, 2009

Mohammad Moiz Ul Haq, Student, Institute of Business Administration,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“Nooruddin is my very good friend, my support system and a person who is always there for me… he is an honest, dedicated and a trustworthy person….” December 23, 2009

Arooj Shamim, Student, IBA,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“I have known Nooruddin since we began our MBA from IBA. I found Nooruddin as a hardworking and talented individual. I can say this for sure as I only know 4 people from my limited circle who successfully managed to balance CFA, MBA and their day jobs and excelled at whatever they did.” August 19, 2010

Ahmed Hassan, Fund Manager, AKD Investment Management Limited,
studied with Nooruddin at CFA Institute

_______________________________________________________________

“Nooruddin is the most hardworking person I have ever met. Managing a full time 9-6 job, MBA and CFA exam at the same time is not a joke, and he managed all very well.” June 22, 2010

Muhammad Hammad Ahmed, Student, CFA Institute, USA,
studied with Nooruddin at CFA Institute

_______________________________________________________________

“Nooruddin is a keen learner, quick witted fellow and a real team man. He is a great man to work and study with. He has done lot of things early in his career and is on his way to grow personally, academically and professionally.” December 24, 2009

Teerath Mal, CFA, Fund Manager/ Financial Analyst, Arif Habib Investments,
studied with Nooruddin at CFA Institute

_______________________________________________________________

“I attended a number of courses with Nooruddin while we both were doing MBA. Nooruddin has a sense of direction … he knows where his True North is, and he works really hard to move towards that (his ambitious and meaningful goals in life). As a student, I found him very zealous and enthusiastic about developing a good understanding of business concepts. He has a quest for knowledge, a hunger for delving into unanswered questions. His acumen for finance was unmatched, at least by all those around me at IBA. As a person, he is friendly, cooperative and above all humble.” February 2, 2011

Shoaib Javed, Faculty Member, Institute of Air Safety, PAF,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“Nooruddin is a self starter and highly motivated individual having set priorities in life. I have worked with him on different projects, including the IBA Business Plan Competition, and has found him to be thorough and cool minded person, who can handle a lot of work stress quite easily.” August 20, 2010

Muhammad Anum Hasan, Student, Institute of Business Administration,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“Having spent a good part of 3 years at IBA with Nooruddin, I found him to be a very motivated individual, a clear thinker, someone who is driven to achieve, smart, eager to tackle the tough questions & passionate about getting the results. Nooruddin was always genuinely interested in learning for the sake of knowledge not grades. I forsee him to be a great asset to any organization he joins.” August 5, 2011

Babar Hussain Qazilbash, Process Re-engineering Manager, Gul Ahmed Textile Mills Limited,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________

“Nooruddin is one of most brilliant person I knew as a student. He has a grasping mind with a hunger to learn at all times. I am certain Nooruddin will be an asset for any organization.” August 4, 2011

Shahrukh Abdali, Analyst, Shoreline Asia Partners,
studied with Nooruddin at Institute of Business Administration

_______________________________________________________________